1 LBP Lebanese pound to XAG Ounces of Silver


Last update : Sun, 27 Nov 2022 05:09:13 +0000

1LB£
Lebanese pound
or 1 LBP to XAG: =
0.000030
Ounces of Silver
Exchange rate : 0.00003


Last update : Sun, 27 Nov 2022 05:09:13 +0000

Lebanese pound vs Ounces of Silver. the last 10 days
Date Lebanese pound Ounces of Silver
Friday, 11/25/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Thursday, 11/24/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Wednesday, 11/23/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Tuesday, 11/22/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Monday, 11/21/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Sunday, 11/20/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Saturday, 11/19/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Friday, 11/18/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Thursday, 11/17/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Wednesday, 11/16/2022 1 LBP = 0.00003 XAG
Real-Time chart of LBP/XAG or (Lebanese pound / Ounces of Silver)
Lebanese pound to Ounces of Silver and Ounces of Silver to Lebanese pound
LBP XAG LBP XAG
5 LBP = 0.0002 XAG 166666.6667 LBP = 5 XAG
10 LBP = 0.0003 XAG 333333.3333 LBP = 10 XAG
20 LBP = 0.0006 XAG 666666.6667 LBP = 20 XAG
50 LBP = 0.0015 XAG 1666666.6667 LBP = 50 XAG
100 LBP = 0.0030 XAG 3333333.3333 LBP = 100 XAG
300 LBP = 0.0090 XAG 10000000.0000 LBP = 300 XAG
500 LBP = 0.0150 XAG 16666666.6667 LBP = 500 XAG
1000 LBP = 0.0300 XAG 33333333.3333 LBP = 1000 XAG
Currency Converter
LBP