1 LBP Lebanese pound to THB Thai baht


Last update : Sun, 27 Nov 2022 04:51:20 +0000

1LB£
Lebanese pound
or 1 LBP to THB: =
0.023580 ฿
Thai baht
Exchange rate : 0.02358


Last update : Sun, 27 Nov 2022 04:51:20 +0000

Lebanese pound vs Thai baht. the last 10 days
Date Lebanese pound Thai baht
Friday, 11/25/2022 1 LBP = 0.02360 THB
Thursday, 11/24/2022 1 LBP = 0.02383 THB
Wednesday, 11/23/2022 1 LBP = 0.02379 THB
Tuesday, 11/22/2022 1 LBP = 0.02398 THB
Monday, 11/21/2022 1 LBP = 0.02370 THB
Sunday, 11/20/2022 1 LBP = 0.02358 THB
Saturday, 11/19/2022 1 LBP = 0.02353 THB
Friday, 11/18/2022 1 LBP = 0.02376 THB
Thursday, 11/17/2022 1 LBP = 0.02366 THB
Wednesday, 11/16/2022 1 LBP = 0.02352 THB
Real-Time chart of LBP/THB or (Lebanese pound / Thai baht)
Lebanese pound to Thai baht and Thai baht to Lebanese pound
LBP THB LBP THB
5 LBP = 0.1179 THB 212.0441 LBP = 5 THB
10 LBP = 0.2358 THB 424.0882 LBP = 10 THB
20 LBP = 0.4716 THB 848.1764 LBP = 20 THB
50 LBP = 1.1790 THB 2120.4411 LBP = 50 THB
100 LBP = 2.3580 THB 4240.8821 LBP = 100 THB
300 LBP = 7.0740 THB 12722.6463 LBP = 300 THB
500 LBP = 11.7900 THB 21204.4105 LBP = 500 THB
1000 LBP = 23.5800 THB 42408.8210 LBP = 1000 THB
Currency Converter
LBP